Humble Mouths

Raw Perspectives! Wordplay from active minds and humble mouths.

Motherfu******* fluctuations¡

I come to spike as I write….
Like a thief in the night,
Validating synonyms for greatness as I strive for the aforementioned.

We only wanna be loved for longer than it takes to read and weep what my soul has amassed all week.
Tears journey like distraught soldiers facing the court martial, dishonorable mountainous climbs down cheeks.
I repeat, someone loves as trauma teams with the traumatic to form ambition from anguish leaps to death off chins splattering lost love all over the unknown abyss aka concrete.

“I wanna be loved, not for who you think I am….”

Love me for me please do, don’t judge my insecurities in your secure state, over your kobe steaks and cellar aged reds. Nodding at my insufficient with bobble-head confirmations that my humble salutations vanish beyond your grimaced facade… motherfu***** fluctuations¡

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

People and Hearts

Magic Through Words...

BBonuke's Blog

BOTH LOVE AND PAIN DEMAND TO BE FELT SO LET THEM

Humble Mouths

Raw Perspectives! Wordplay from active minds and humble mouths.

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Sankofa Stories: The Vision, Experiences and More

Help us help the youth of the Virgin Islands remember and respect themselves, their community and their history through Cultural Education!

Proceed with Passion

"Shake your hips and hope for the best"

DaraMonifah.theArtist

Poetry, quotes, music, radio shows, photography, video, graphic arts, mixed and multi-media & so much more

