Humble Mouths

Raw Perspectives! Wordplay from active minds and humble mouths.

Woman

image

I know what Beauty looks like…
She’s got that beast mangled,
wo-man-handled and strangled by the collar with a lip glossed bite.

Poise, poison and purse in hand.

Bad bitch, pardon the obscene but if dreams were anymore closer to reality then God should have made her closer to average.
Not sure how I manage;
Her appearance might be the reason why her words audible to me in spanish.

I mean, she’s not fluent, partial, latino or hispanic.
Its hard enough wading through the New York fused Virgin Island ebonics,
but out of dumb luck, Hooked on Phonics worked for me!

Viewing her attentively, I try to pay full-time attention instinctively,
to her mentions,
avoiding curvature dimensions,
Yet tensions grow…
Absurdly!
cruel intentions bestow, upon we;
Really upon me, because now I got a protruding crotch area that I can’t simply show.

the love below

^ come back up ^

And to top all that, her utter gorgeousness is not all that; next to her persona anyways.
She’s as loyal as blood should be, the shield of me, I’ve entrusted my being to she.
Her comedic rants, passionate outbursts; self-assured, confident and persuasive peculiar perspectives, detective the tunes that people play.
So well in-tuned to facades of familiars, I love it when she says, “I don’t like that person, they’re phony.”
Not because of them, just because she knows me.

Elegant angel, you whom brings child,
bearing little fruits of XX or XY smiles,
for her, men go miles.
She’s like the concrete-ish adhesive that bonds floors between tiles,
Ignorantly some men choose to step over, her value is more than laundry piles.
She’s been assaulted, misused, misrepresented, mistreated, misinformed, miscalculated, mismatched and heavily mistaken
Pick her up, hold her tight…
Its right to display how chivalry should be retaken.

Because if you let me, her groupie
I could go on and on about her,
So I make it my business to go,
on and on about her.
About her drive, her independence, her morals and insights, her talents and flaws alike, her story, her growth, her fight, her equality,
her resilient shoulders that carries the weight of being a woman.

I love her,
She is woman.

Single Post Navigation

11 thoughts on “Woman

  1. EmpressT on said:

    I love this. I love you. I love her. I love y’all. And most of all I love LOVE….can’t wait for the new life to be added. Keep it strong my friend….

    • Thanks Tima! I really appreciate you dropping by and I’m glad you love it!
      I’m glad she loves it too lol…
      Thank you so much for the support yo.
      We love you too!

  2. Awww I love this…. I love you too!!!

    • For you… About you, I love you too.
      I’m just trying my best to tell the world what I see in you though the words can’t explain as well as the heart comprehends.

  3. Taylor on said:

    Whoa, what a lucky lady you have to receive such eloquent words from you! How beautiful. Keep up the amazing work!!!

  4. If words were nukes, you would have bombed the whole milky way out of existence. But this is about love, so deeply expresses, it woke up Shakespear. Enjoy, brother! Yu da mon!

  5. Aww, this is so sweet. Stay in love, you two! 🙂

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

People and Hearts

Magic Through Words...

BBonuke's Blog

BOTH LOVE AND PAIN DEMAND TO BE FELT SO LET THEM

Humble Mouths

Raw Perspectives! Wordplay from active minds and humble mouths.

THE LOS PERSPECTIVE

The Journey and Adventures of a Hindu Pagan

Sankofa Stories: The Vision, Experiences and More

Help us help the youth of the Virgin Islands remember and respect themselves, their community and their history through Cultural Education!

Proceed with Passion

"Shake your hips and hope for the best"

DaraMonifah.theArtist

Poetry, quotes, music, radio shows, photography, video, graphic arts, mixed and multi-media & so much more

